NABFEME Connect

September 10, 2012 12:55 AM | Johnnie Walker (Administrator)
You made the decision!  You have joined NABFEME and now you have a few unanswered questions... let's get together and talk!! 

We know the decision to join an organization is serious and significant and it is a decision that we do not take lightly! We believe you have questions and we want to provide as many answers as possible.  Therefore, we invite you to join us for NABFEME Connect, a monthly “LIVE” call-In session where you can get all of your questions answered and any concerns addressed. You’ll speak directly with NABFEME Founder and President, Ms Johnnie Walker, plus we will have other officers and special guests on the call that can share helpful dialogue and information with you.  Aside from this, NABFEME Connect is also a great way to meet other members, new people and future contacts!

You do not have to sign up and there is no RSVP. If you have questions or just want to connect...  join the call. You can join NABFEME Connect from anywhere in the USA and Canada by calling (559) 726-1000. Access Code: 357302# NABFEME Connect is held ever 3rd Wednesday in the month at 8:00 PM CDT/9:00 PM EDT. For our colleagues on the West Coast, the call occurs at 6:00 PM PDT. 

The next NABFEME Connect is Wednesday, September 19th. For more information call (901) 236-8439 or email us at NABFEME@gmail.com.

(C) Copyright 2019 National Association of Black Female Executives in Music & Entertainment, Inc.  All Rights Reserved



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software