Women Who Jam Radio!

  • October 19, 2013
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (EDT)
  • www.Mpactradio.com

Join us for Women Who Jam on Mpact Radio every Saturday afternoon at 1pm EDT.  An innovative radio program, the format is built around women and their artistry! All songs featured are performed by female artists or women who front a male band or group. 

Women Who Jam Radio is an extension of our popular  Women Who Jam! live showcase. Presented in markets across the country and designed to be a promotional outlet and gathering place for ground breaking female entertainers, Women Who Jam is "Girl Power" with a beat!  

TUNE IN: 2:00 PM Central - 3:00 PM Eastern - 12 Noon Pacific

(C) Copyright 2019 National Association of Black Female Executives in Music & Entertainment, Inc.  All Rights Reserved



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software