Women Who Jam Radio!

  • October 18, 2013
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • www.LMB Network.com - www.DFWiRadio.com

Finally! Radio dedicated to women in music!  While traditional terrestrial radio rarely plays two women back-to-back ... this innovative radio program is built around women and their artistry! All songs featured are performed by female artists or women who front a male oriented band or group. 

Women Who Jam Radio is an extension of our popular Women Who Jam! live showcase. Presented in markets across the country and designed to be a promotional outlet and gathering place for ground breaking female entertainers, Women Who Jam is "Girl Power" with a beat!  

TUNE IN: 2:00 PM Central - 3:00 PM Eastern - 12 Noon Pacific

(C) Copyright 2019 National Association of Black Female Executives in Music & Entertainment, Inc.  All Rights Reserved



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software